Tel: 01723 352235   |   Email: sales@cphproperty.co.uk   like us on facebook  
telephone us
email us
like us on facebook
ValPal

Property Search

We are a long established firm of Independent Estate Agents & Chartered Surveyors based on the beautiful North Yorkshire coast in Scarborough.

At CPH, we specialise in residential and commercial property sales and lettings whilst also offering a comprehensive range of additional services to cater for all your property needs. Being members of the Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors (RICS), National Associate of Estate Agents (NAEA), Association of Residential Letting Agents (ARLA) and the Property Ombudsman (TPO), our clients can be rest assured of an honest and professional service at all times.

Directors Phil Fletcher and Joe Walker have both built enviable reputations within the area through their honest, hardworking and professional approach. With a compliment of experienced reliable staff, our ethos is to always look after our clients best interests, achieving positive results through maintaining a high degree of customer service.

We are all passionate about our town and the people who live here. With over 100 years of experience between our senior staff, we have the knowledge and expertise to deal with all your property requirements, however large or small.

Meet The Team

CPH Property Services Director

Phil Fletcher
Director

phil@cphproperty.co.uk
CPH Property Services Residential Sales Manager

Dionne Rawlings
Residential Sales Manager

dionne@cphproperty.co.uk
CPH Property Services Director

Joe Walker MRICS
Director

joe@cphproperty.co.uk
CPH Property Services Lettings & Property Management Manager

Bev Brammer
Lettings & Property Management Manager

bev@cphproperty.co.uk
CPH Property Services Residential Valuer

Stephen Short MNAEA
Residential Valuer

stephenshort@cphproperty.co.uk
CPH Property Services Consultant

David M Hastie FRICS
Consultant

davidhastie@cphproperty.co.uk
CPH Property Services Sales Negotiator

Helen Cass
Sales Negotiator

helen@cphproperty.co.uk
CPH Property Services Sales Negotiator

Kim Parker
Sales Negotiator

kim@cphproperty.co.uk
CPH Property Services Lettings / Senior Secretary

Anita Morley
Lettings / Senior Secretary

anita@cphproperty.co.uk
CPH Property Services Sales Negotiator / Viewer

Judith Sellars
Sales Negotiator / Viewer

judith@cphproperty.co.uk
CPH Property Services Lettings Administrator

Shannon Pattison
Lettings Administrator

shannon@cphproperty.co.uk
CPH Property Services Trainee Estate Agent

Henry Howarth
Trainee Estate Agent

henry@cphproperty.co.uk
Property Portals