Banner

We are a long established firm of Independent Estate Agents & Chartered Surveyors based on the beautiful North Yorkshire coast in Scarborough.

At CPH, we specialise in residential and commercial property sales and lettings whilst also offering a comprehensive range of additional services to cater for all your property needs. Being members of the Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors (RICS), National Associate of Estate Agents (NAEA), Association of Residential Letting Agents (ARLA) and the Property Ombudsman (TPO), our clients can be rest assured of an honest and professional service at all times.

Directors Phil Fletcher and Joe Walker have both built enviable reputations within the area through their honest, hardworking and professional approach. With a compliment of experienced reliable staff, our ethos is to always look after our clients best interests, achieving positive results through maintaining a high degree of customer service.

We are all passionate about our town and the people who live here. With over 100 years of experience between our senior staff, we have the knowledge and expertise to deal with all your property requirements, however large or small.

Meet the Team

Joe Walker MRICS
Director

joe@cphproperty.co.uk

Phil Fletcher
Director

phil@cphproperty.co.uk

Dionne Rawlings
Residential Sales Manager

dionne@cphproperty.co.uk

Elisa Grzesiowski
Lettings & Property Management Manager

elisa@cphproperty.co.uk

Helen Cass
Senior Sales Negotiator

helen@cphproperty.co.uk

Jamie Williams
Property Consultant/Valuer

jamie@cphproperty.co.uk

Karolyn Tordof
Finance Manager

karolyn@cphproperty.co.uk

Kim Parker
Lettings Negotiator

kim@cphproperty.co.uk

Liam Darrell
Sales Negotiator/Trainee Valuer

liam@cphproperty.co.uk

Shannon Pattison
Sales Negotiator

shannon@cphproperty.co.uk

Judith Sellars
Sales Negotiator / Acc. Viewer

judith@cphproperty.co.uk

Emma Watson
Lettings Administrator

emma@cphproperty.co.uk

Contact Us

  • CPH Property Services
    19 St. Thomas Street
    Scarborough
    YO11 1DY
  • Telephone: 01723 352235